Places I’ve Been: Before

So seeing as I have a Travel section of this blog, indicating that I like to travel and I have traveled a fair bit, I’m figuring it’d be good to document where I’ve traveled to before starting this blog and then posting an update every year? Well that’s the plan.

Anyway. I have travelled a fair bit in my short years of living so I’ll categorise them by country (if I can remember them all). So here. We. Go!

UK: Anglesey, Ayr, Bath, Brighton, Bradford, Canterbury, Cardiff, Cheltenham, Chester, Cornwall Durham, Edingburgh, Glasgow, Huddersfield, Hull, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Loughborough, Luton, Manchester, Newcastle, Norwich, Nottingham, Plymouth, Sheffield, Sunderland, Torquay, York

France: Britanny, Dieppe, Paris, Rouen, Versailles

Spain: La Coruna

Belgium: Bruge, Brussels

Iceland: Eyjafijallajokull, Seljalandsfoss, Rekyanes, Rekyavik and loads of other places that I can’t remember the names of but I’ll put here when I can find the itinerary we used.

Japan: Daishoji, Hakata, Hakone, Hiroshima, Kagaonsen, Kanazawa, Kyoto, Miyajima, Osaka, Tokyo (Harajuku, Meguro, Ofuna), Yamanaka.

Lanzarote: Arrecife, Las Palmas, Teguise Playa.

Places-I’ve-Been-To-Because-Of-Airport-Stop-Offs-So-I-Haven’t-Technically-Been-In-The-Country-But-I-Kind-Of-Have: Amsterdam (Holland), Helsinki (Finland), Germany.

Well that’s it. A fair amount yeah but I’d love to visit more of Europe and Asia and I really want to go to America and Australia so that’s on the bucket list!
If there are any places on here you’d like me to make a separate post about, city or country, feel free to ask!

Also, have you been to any of these places? Let me know down below!

Byeee! 🙂

PS – 10 points to whoever can guess which one of those places I’m from (if you know me in real life, 1: this is awkward, and 2: you don’t count)

Leave a Reply

